Inquiry !

Hotel Binders in Innsbruck


Welcome to the Art-Hotel Binders in Innsbruck

A friendly atmosphere and appealing design distinguish our traditional family-run hotel, right amidst the alps and the city of Innsbruck. Look forward to it!

A modern but also traditional business
The Hotel Binders is a recently renovated, traditional business with state of the art facilities. ‘BinderS Sleep Color’ offers elegantly furnished rooms in varying colors, and ‘BinderS Sleep Comfort’ offers you an affordable, comfortable night.
Our hotel bar is the meeting point - not only for hotel guests.

Hotel Binders as a starting point for Sightseeing

Come and explore Innsbruck. The ‘Olympia World Innsbruck’, with it’s affiliated facilities like the soccer stadium, the Ice-Arena and the event center, are only 350 meters from our hotel. Using the extensive network of public transports in Innsbruck you will be able to reach any attraction around Innsbruck, fast and comfortable.

Hotel Binders in Innsbruck


Holiday according to your wishes! We will do our best to organise your stay with us, be it individual vacation or business trip, as comfortable as possible. Don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions - our staff is always happy to help you out.

Price table

single room € 59,00 - € 65,00
double room € 78,00 - € 98,00
Suite € 120,00 - € 172,00

Hotel Binders

Familie Binder
A-6020 Innsbruck
Dr.-Glatz-Straße 20
T: +4351233436
F: +435123343699
hotel@binders.at
http://www.binders.at

Hier gehts zur Anfrage!

Hotel Binders in Innsbruck


Willkommen im ART-Hotel Binders in Innsbruck

Freundliches Ambiente und ansprechendes Design charakterisieren den traditionellen Familienbetrieb inmitten der Alpenmetropole Innsbruck - Sie werden begeistert sein!

Moderner Traditionsbetrieb
Das Hotel Binders ist ein neu renovierter Traditionsbetrieb mit modernster Ausstattung. "BinderS Sleep ColoR" bietet geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zimmer in unterschiedlichen Farben. Mit "BinderS SleeP ComforT" werden kostengünstig attraktive Nächtigungen angeboten!
Die hauseigene Hotelbar ist "der" Treffpunkt - nicht nur für Hotelgäste!

Hotel Binders als Ausgangspunkt für Innsbruck-Besichtigungen
Erkunden Sie Innsbruck. Die Olympia World Innsbruck, dazu gehören das Fußballstadion, das Landessportheim, die Eis-Arena und das Veranstaltungszentrum, befindet sich mit nur 350 Metern Fußweg in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hotels. Durch die umfangreichen öffentlichen Verkehrsmöglichkeiten in Innsbruck kommen Sie schnell und bequem zu beinahe jeder Attraktion der Alpenmetropole!

Hotel Binders in Innsbruck

Urlaub nach Ihren Wünschen - wir geben unser Bestes, um Ihren individuellen Urlaub oder Ihre Geschäftsreise so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten! Zögern Sie nicht - rufen Sie uns an und stellen Sie uns Ihre Fragen!

Preislage

Einzelzimmer € 59,00 - € 65,00
Doppelzimmer € 78,00 - € 98,00
Suite € 120,00 - € 172,00

Hotel Binders

Familie Binder
A-6020 Innsbruck
Dr.-Glatz-Straße 20
T: +4351233436
F: +435123343699
hotel@binders.at
http://www.binders.at